Quick Link

School Board

The School Board’s function is to plan for the present and future operation of the school. It meets on a monthly basis to review the school’s financial position, review capital development planning and to consider reports from representatives of the P & F Association, Parish Council and the Principal.

The Board holds its Annual General Meeting in conjunction with the Parents and Friend’s Annual General Meeting in November. Membership of the School Board is an opportunity for parents to be involved in the organisation and management of the school. The School Board is accountable to Catholic Education Western Australia.

Members of the St Jerome’s School Board 2018

Principal – Helen O’Toole

Chairperson – Debra Tolic

Deputy Chair – Tania Marraffa

Treasurer – Gabriella Del Borrello

Secretary – Natina Morolla

Parish Priest – Fr Mathew Velliyamkandathil

Parish Representative – Maria Loreto

P&F Representative – Melanie Freeman

Committee Member -Marie Johnson

Committee Member – Darren Pesich